Would You Rather?

 Would you rather be poor but help people or become incredibly rich by hurting people?

I’d rather be poor than incredibly rich, kind of like Robin Hood. He helped the poor by stealing from the rich. Thankfully, it’s just a metaphor. But, I’d rather have more friends and not as much enemies. 

Would you rather be famous when you are alive and forgotten when you die or unknown when you are alive but famous after you die?

I’d rather be unknown while I’m alive and famous when I die. I don’t want to boost my confidence so much that I have unwanted pride. 

Would you rather be married to a 10 with a bad personality or a 6 with an amazing personality?

I am more focused on the person and not necessarily the looks.

One thought on “Would You Rather?”

  1. Michaela don’t forget each entry is worth 10 points. Make sure you don’t forget to do them so you don’t miss out on easy points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *